Justia Lawyer Rating for Adam Julien Gana Super Lawyers The National Trial Lawyers Martindale-Hubbell AVVO

Arkansas Securities Arbitration & Litigation Lawyers

The lawyers at Gana Weinstein LLP focus their practice in the area of securities arbitration around the nation and within the State of Arkansas. Our attorneys pride themselves on representing the great state of Arkansas.

Securities arbitration and litigation is an area of law that requires a unique understanding of the complicated rules and regulations to properly navigate investors’ rights. In general, many investors lose money and fail to understand the cause of their losses. In addition, many clients are distraught by the fact that their investors recommended particularly risky investments that caused these losses.

Arkansas investors are protected by legislative statutes, both state and federal, but also by industry rules that prohibit brokers from engaging in churning, unauthorized trading, fraud, unsuitable sales, and other forms of misconduct. Below is a useful links and resources that are available for investor protection in the State of Arkansas.

The Arkansas Securities Department – The Arkansas Securities Department regulates securities in Arkansas. Located in the heart of Little Rock, the mission of the Arkansas Securities Department is to protect investors through the administration and enforcement of the Arkansas Securities Act, an act prohibiting fraud in securities transactions and requiring the registration of broker-dealers, investment advisers, agents, investment adviser representatives and the registration of securities.

The securities attorneys at Gana Weinstein LLP can help you determine if your investment losses were the result of normal market forces or misconduct by Wall Street. We apply a detailed forensic approach to understanding your investments and apply the appropriate law to advance your causes.

To learn more about securities topics please visit our Securities Arbitration & Litigation page. Gana Weinstein LLP represents investors in all major cities across Arkansas including Little Rock, Fort Smith, Fayetteville, Springdale, Jonesboro, North Little Rock, Conway, Rogers, Pine Bluff, and scores of other cities within the State of Iowa.

Client Reviews
Thank you Adam and all your colleagues for the professionalism and diligence in the final settlement of our securities fraud case. When a past law firm group turned our case down, you and your firm took on the case and we thank you for the great outcome. We would highly recommend your firm. Gloria K.
I will never forget how much you helped me by winning my case! I never thought I would see any money from my investment. I admire the way you fight for everyday people against big companies. Thank you so much! Myra W.
Adam is an outstanding lawyer. I have worked on several cases with Adam and look forward to working with him again in the future. Rob D. - Co-Counsel.
If you want an attorney that is easy to talk to and genuinely cares about your legal situation, contact Adam Gana. He helped me settle a difficult contract dispute. When you work with Adam, he makes you feel as if you are his top priority. He will call you regularly to stay on top of the situation and submits all necessary legal documentation in a timely manner. His writing is excellent, his demeanor professional, and his work exceptional. Nancy N.
Adam helped me recover money from my broker when I thought all was lost. My house was about to be foreclosed, and I lost everything. Adam came in and saved my life. Jean C.